WDAC CURRENT NEWS AND INFO

Find out more

We're always updating our news feed to keep our membership up-to-date with Club news.

 

See this months news below as well as links to previous articles.

Keeping our membership up-to-date

WDAC NEWS FEED

As we continue to make improvements across all area's of the Club, our News Page is the place to find out what's been happening.

 

Key dates for the diary are below  for your reference:

March

Sun 3 Mar Club Match

Sun 10 Mar 1st Stillwater Points

Sun 17 Mar 2nd Stillwater Points

09:00 10:30 - 16:30 Dandy's Ford

09:00 10:30 - 16:30 Todber

09:00 10:30 - 16:30 Witherington (S/C)

April

Sun 7 Apr 3rd Stillwater Points

Sun 21 Apr 4th Stillwater Points

09:00 10:30 - 16:30 Packhorse

17:00 18:00 - 21:00 Packhorse

Club Annual Game Meeting

Tuesday 19 March 19:30

Corfe Mullen Royal British Legion

80 Blandford Road

Corfe Mullen

BH21 3HQ

Club AGM

Tuesday 26 March 19:30

Corfe Mullen Royal British Legion

80 Blandford Road

Corfe Mullen

BH21 3HQ

Additional information, as it becomes available, can be found on the Club's Facebook feed and monthly newsletter.

May

Wed 8 May 1st Evening Series

Wed 15 May 2nd Evening Series

Wed 22 May 3rd Evening Series

Sun 26 May 5th Stillwater Points

Wed 29 May 4th Evening Series

17.00 18.00 - 21.00 Packhorse

17.00 18.00 - 21.00 Edmondsham

17.00 18.00 - 21.00 Packhorse

09.00 10.30 - 16.30 Todber W/P

17.00 18.00 - 21.00 Edmondsham

OCTOBER 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

SEPTEMBER 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

AUGUST 2018NEWS- ARCHIVE

JULY 2018NEWS - ARCHIVE

JUNE 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

MAY 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

APRIL 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

MARCH 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

FEBRUARY 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

JANUARY 2018 NEWS - ARCHIVE

DECEMBER 2017 NEWS - ARCHIVE

HISTORIC NEWS

Select a report  from the archive below for more information.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received. Thank you

COPYRIGHT WDAC 2019

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

DESIGNED BY  J NASH